Online Banking

UserName:
Password:
Enroll now. Forgot Password?

Close up of springfield bank building

Meet the Staff

Officers are here to help you with your financial plans-whatever stage of life you’re in.

Their experience, involvement in our community and eagerness to serve you support our continued commitment to the families of our area and beyond.

 


Robbie Polin

Robbie Polin
President & CEO
859-336-3939
robbiep@springfieldstate.bank
NMLS# 759165

 

Christy Carpenter

Christy L Carpenter
Executive Vice President & CTO
859-336-3939
christyc@springfieldstate.bank
NMLS# 1181259

Margaret Goatley

Margaret McElroy Goatley
Vice President & Loan Officer
859-336-3939
Margaretg@springfieldstate.bank
NMLS# 759168

Joey Spalding

Joey A Spalding
Vice President & Loan Officer
859-336-3939
joeys@springfieldstate.bank
NMLS# 759167

Melinda Carey

Melinda Carey
Executive Vice President, Chief Compliance and BSA Officer
859-336-3939
melindac@springfieldstate.bank

Craig Arnold

Craig Arnold
Vice President and Loan Officer
Bardstown Road Branch
859-336-5955
craiga@springfieldstate.bank
NMLS# 759170